2023 – C.A.P.E. Award Winners Cincinnati, OH

The 2023 Cintas C.A.P.E. Award winners can all be described as highly motivated, energetic and reliable, with the ability to adapt to meet changing needs. Each of these kindhearted and caring winners works hard to support their staff, patients and visitors.

  • Fata Mahmutovic – University of Utah Health Huntsman Cancer Hospital
  • Benita Crawford – The University of Kansas Health System
  • Linda Harmon – Mercy Health Clermont Hospital
  • Kathleen Murphy – Staten Island University Hospital
  • Samiya Seid – Wellstar Kennestone Hospital
  • Pamela Ring – Union Health
  • Debra Powell – University of Maryland Shore Regional Health
  • Jorge Hernandez – HCA Methodist Hospital
  • Jeanette Louidor – Orlando Regional Medical Center
  • Rosario Seludo – Methodist Hospital of Sacramento

2023 Finalists

Sorry, there are no posts to display